Aug 2018 Cricket Fixtures

in cricket •  3 months ago

Tue Aug 7

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT Sri Lanka Under-19s v India Under-19s at Moratuwa, 4th Youth ODI
Wed Aug 8

09:00 GMT | 14:30 Local
15:00 BDT Sri Lanka v South Africa at Pallekele, 4th ODI
Thu Aug 9

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
16:00 BDT England v India at Lord's, 2nd Test - day 1
Fri Aug 10

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
16:00 BDT England v India at Lord's, 2nd Test - day 2
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT Sri Lanka Under-19s v India Under-19s at Moratuwa, 5th Youth ODI
Sat Aug 11

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
16:00 BDT England v India at Lord's, 2nd Test - day 3
Sun Aug 12

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
16:00 BDT England v India at Lord's, 2nd Test - day 4
09:00 GMT | 14:30 Local
15:00 BDT Sri Lanka v South Africa at Colombo (RPS), 5th ODI
Mon Aug 13

10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
16:00 BDT England v India at Lord's, 2nd Test - day 5

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!