Indian army respond to the request of MS dhoni

in #cricket5 years ago

The great cricketer of India MS dhoni requested Indian army to allow him to take training with the Indian army parachute regiment battalion and after some controversies and problem his request is approved by Indian chief army general Mr bipin rawat so now lieutenant colonel Mahendra Singh dhoni is permitted to take training with the parachute regiment battalion



Do you know delegation can be a source of passive income @spydo is one such bot which gives 100% Payout and 100% Curation on Daily Basis.

If you buy SBI shares for me, Just let me know in comment Section and i will buy back for you.

Thnx for stopping by and curating my post. Do share your views in comment section, or you can support me by adding me in your steemauto.com fanbase to supprot my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74