My Top 5 - Creepy Pictures Drawn By Children (Video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #creepy7 years ago (edited)

These top 5 creepy pictures is what I personally consider to be very creepy and un-settling! Whether children really have seen what they draw or whether it is just imagination, it STILL gives you shivers up your spine!

Sort:  

Where are the drawings? :(

It's a video, click on the play button x

Hey! that's cool, thank you for posting. I had many experiences as a child so I do believe a child when they say they have seen something or heard something or had an experience.

Me too x I remember having some experiences when I was younger, however it was always "Your Imagination" wasn't it? x

Me too, and the thing is that nobody believes because it's just the kid's imagination, but actually I do believe that kids and drunks always tell the truth!

As always, I have enjoyed another post from you! Its wild what kids have seen.

Weird isn't it? Luckily my niece hasn't drawn anything like this! YET x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47