Virtual Insanity...

in #creativity6 years ago

preview (31).jpg

steem crta.png

Hey Hey Hey!

What's up Steemians? Had a busy day yesterday so I've been out of action... Today I made this thing, it was actually a nice building at one point:) Let me know what Y'all think!

banana.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Awesome bro it looks very trippy a bit like a digital Picasso painting :)

haha thanks brotha:))

Useful! I subscribed, I hope for reciprocity. Offer for everyone! Checking subscriptions every other day

Very nice...Thanks @kid4life.

Thank you! Cheers!

That banana dancing :D hehe have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89