You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOLUTIONS ON THE HOMESTEAD - THE QUEST FOR TP ALTERNATIVES

in #creativity6 years ago

I dunno... there is no substitute for the good soft 3 layer TP ,that I know. And I have seen a few during my life.
The worst I've seen was the British Army TP in the 70s and 80s, a stuff similar to baking paper. Painful and inefficient at the same time. I guess it could also be used to wrap your gun into it and bury it for 20 years, and it would preserve it perfectly.
But of course we can take steps to save TP. For one, strictly using recycled paper, and secondly stop being a crumbler and become a folder. Most people in Germany are folders, while most Americans are crumblers, did you know that? They did a scientific survey about that, no kidding.
If you crumble, you need more paper in average as if you fold. And on millions of people that already makes a big difference.

Sort:  

Fold! Right, I'll fold the bunnies first!

No, fold the paper, then you don't need the bunnies. Because the whole bunny idea is a bit shakey. Think a bit ahead. Rabbits have pretty efficient teeth and you shoudn't put them near something they could mistaken for a carrot. Because how on earth are you gonna explain to the people in the hospital how that happened? You see...? Its not good for your reputation. :)

again, just not right!

lol, that's funny, nice one. my wife doesn't think it is funny though,lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31