MY ENTRY FOR CRYPTO LOGO ART CHALLENGE (ROUND 2: ETHEREUM EDITION)

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello steemit family!
Here's my entry for the challenge.

I actually used the cubism style for the ETHEREUM LOGO ART which is the inspiration behind the work.
image
I used CorelDraw to make this art work

Below are the process for the work:

I created 1000 x 600 square shape and I used the bezier tool in CorelDraw to create the triangular program or pyramid shapes.
image

I added the ETHEREUM LOGO to the shape which I placed at the center
image

Here, I added matched colours which was actually inspired by the cubism style.
image

Here, I added some conical effects to give it some special colour effects
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81