CreativeCoin curation Week 6

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Add a little bit of body text(1).png

As a part of the CreativeCoin curators team, I get to help support and promote some of the wonderful creators here on the platform. @isaria wrote a great post clarifying what type of creative content the community would be supporting, you can find the post here.

Every week, I continue, to be blown away by the creativity that is on this platform and I am so glad that there is now a place where all the creators can come together and share their work and get the exposure and support that they deserve. This community is all about supporting one another and inspiring one another, so that we can all continue to do what we love.

This week I am highlighting five of my favourite posts, from those that I have upvoted each week. I hope that you take the time to check out each post and show them some love, if you like the work that they create , please follow them so that you do not miss out on any of their future creations.


ARTBASE FESTIVAL 2019 - Neustrelitz



@nowargraffitis

In this post @nowargraffitis tells us about the Urban Art Festival that is held this year in Berlin, in an abandoned psychiatric hospital. Where over a 150 international street art artists and 5 Berlin collectives have transformed the hospital into an ancient Lost Place. Which has has been a part of, spending 4 days there helping to transform the place and painting the inside with some of his art. We get to see some of the work that they have done so far and it is very impressive and creative. I really look forward to hearing how it all went.

Steemit Garden Journal Challenge - My August Garden...



@porters

In this post we get to see the wonderful garden that @porters has created on her homestead, as well as the greenhouse that she uses to grow a lot of her vegetables. The land is so lush and we get to see a fine selection of the food she grows, her veg, a wonderful variety of fruits and lots of beautiful flowers. I love to see posts that share in the abundance of food that can be grown when we work with nature.

A KIND OF MENTAL STATE



@warpedpoetic

I am a big fan of @warpedpoetic and I love his style of writing, which at times can be provoking, but that is something that I appreciate in a writer. In this post we get some insight, into why he writes the way he does. How his poetry and writing are a very intimate part of who he is. He also shares 2 wonderful poems with us. His writing gives him the freedom to express who he really is and he certainly expresses himself very well.

Whychus Creek Trail Hike



@oldmans

@oldmans certainly lives in a beautiful part of the world and I love when he shares the photos that he takes when he goes hiking. In this post the photos are so alive and vivid, I can almost hear the river that he has captured so beautifully. The last photo that he shares, is of the exposed ball root of a fallen tree and it is quite stunning.

Part of the universe / Watercolor 🎨.



@theonlyway

This stunning art piece by @theonlyway was created as part of the ART EXPLOSION challenge with the theme being THE UNIVERSE . We get to see the whole process, as @theonlyway has included the initial sketch and then the final result using watercolors. I love how the universe is depicted within the woman's hair. Indeed we are as much a part of it, as it is of us.

A big shout out to @derangedvisions, @pacolimited and @remyrequenart for the wonderful creativecoin artwork that I have used in this post. Thank you.



DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  

Thank you to @trucklifefamily and the CreativeCoin curators team! This recognition is greatly appreciated. Excellent choices all around! :)

Just an FYI, the title of my post is not showing above the picture. :)

thank you @oldmans, I have just fixed that and it is my pleasure to help promote your wonderful photos xxx

I didn't know that you are a curator. The selection is great!

I didn't know that
You are a curator. The
Selection is great!

                 - rem-steem


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You've had a very busy week, that's for sure
I will be watching you ... 😀

GifAnimationTabletWallpapers.gif

I expect nothing less from you Andy lol xxx

Hello @trucklife-family, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

This promoted content generated 0.004 STEEM in curation reward payback. Thanks for using Steemium.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79