A website I made for a local landscaping business

in #creativecoin4 years ago

So, I was hired for a small job. This job was to rebuild a website for a landscaping business that is attractive and will get them more calls and a better look for their brand.

What I came up with is a single page design built from Bootstrap. It utilizes smooth scrolling. The website features all the necessary information plus a contact form.

I was also charged with some SEO work. So, I optimized it as best I could. I also created a Google Business and Yelp page for them as well. I am still working on the SEO aspects. I am hoping to get it on page #1 of some local search keyphrases.

Anyway, here is a full screenshot of the design.

https://southlakellc.com/

FireShot Capture 004  Southlake Services  Northwest Indiana landscaping, construction, and_  www.southlakellc.com.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @contrabot, you successfuly trended the post shared by @treepi!
@treepi will receive 1.02713063 TRDO & @contrabot will get 0.68475375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

coffeea Lucky you @treepi here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Congratulations @treepi, your post successfully recieved 1.02713063 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@contrabot earned : 0.68475375 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73