Flores Marchitadas - Wilted flowers | My Photo Works

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Cuando consigo obtener el resultado deseado en una fotografía siento que me invade una gran emoción. Aunque el clima está cambiando y el verano no ha sido lo que se esperaba, aún puedo hallar algunas interesantes capturas en los jardines cercanos.

En esta oportunidad, las flores marchitas de unas margaritas del cabo dieron lugar a un lindo escenario, a las que he dado un toque personal, con una edición a blanco y negro, resaltando una tela de araña que en ellas se encontraba. Espero que la imagen sea de su agrado. Feliz domingo.

_MG_8040bw.jpg

_MG_8040.jpg

[En]
When I achieve the result in a photograph I feel a great emotion invades me. Although the weather is changing and the summer has not been as expected, I can still find some interesting captures in the nearby gardens.

On this occasion, the wilted flowers of some of the cape's daisies gave rise to a beautiful scenery, to which I have given a personal touch, with a black and white edition, highlighting a spider's web that was in them. I hope you like the image. Have a nice Sunday.


Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7064.jpg








Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/08/flores-marchitadas-wilted-flowers-my-photo-works

Sort:  

Sí que es chula la fotografía. Siempre me gustaron las telas de arañas, me resultan atrayentes... ¿por qué será? Je, je... Saludos :)

Muchas gracias @salvao! la verdad tienen un gran atractivo para las fotografías ja ja ja .. Saludos!

Congratulations @sol25! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29