Sexy snake tattoo. Sketch and tattoo.

in #creativecoin4 years ago

Hi guys ! Here I am ! Again, I returned for a short while! Unfortunately, it’s a very small asset, and few people appreciate my efforts here, but still I want to share my beginnings with you, it’s still worth a long way to go in the field of tattoos, but I still don’t stop and go to my dream!
Guys, how do you like my drawings and tattoos?

Sort:  

Really nice work :) You should post in the same day as in instagram as I know of some groups who votes post when it is posted in the same day or before you post anywhere else.

Unfortunately, I sometimes do not have time to do this!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

From painting to Tattoo sketching, you are doing wonders

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much! People like you and your opinion inspire me and make me move only forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74