My Black and White Photography

in #creativecoin5 years ago

pyj2259dv6.jpg

This is the area where we walked our rottie named Ako. A pleasant area to walk the dogs, it is in the outskirts of the city, a town called Gerasdorf which belongs to Lower Austria. This way is also part of my biking route which is pleasant to cycle everytime because the path is cleared from stones that could be dangerous for the bikers. I have often photographed this in color but have not really tried it in black and white. This was taken yesterday in lieu of my biking activity, Taken with Smartphone SM-J330F.

I hope you like it..Am wishing everyone an enjoyable Thursday!!!

vy42afuvo4.gif

Banner by @gremayo

#zzan #neoxian #photocirle #bnwphotography #photofeed #phototalent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00