Been A Day. Just Winding Down The Night

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Alright it's forward time, out of the doldrums. Somehow pick up the super energy. Practiced some guitar tonight even if it was late, that's good, hop more into it. Been eating the good soup I made, also think I need to come up with a new meal plan to change it up. Got outside and accomplished something, I did weed trimming around the yard. Yes absorbed more sun, power up time.

Keep waking up to the options, keep honing the skill. Taken me awhile to come around yet not really. Had the cabin fever life, experienced the burnout. Now I feel the recovery. Just gotta breathe and keep myself busy creative! I cleaned out the room where I am, cleared out the space better, now I feel more at ease. Need that open space to practice and play.

Good well I'm kinda tired, good I went through the motions, got the thought out. Still brewing and stewing here. I'm excited to see what I can do tomorrow! Still a fairly free day. I can try and practice more of the music right away. Perhaps get something ready for the Wednesday night open mic. It may be one of the only chances to be social this week. Friend I live with is away, not much money to get out, still will do the open mic. Maybe I will see someone familiar there, hopefully have a fun and relaxed time! I'm glad it's summer enjoying the warmer weather in the last couple days. Hopefully more creativity and stories to share here tomorrow.

Perhaps I can write a book about my life soon, haha

Sort:  

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Thank you havok777! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17