Homemade Venezuelan Traditional Pavilion! A #zapfic contest

in #creativecoin4 years ago

Dear friends

This is my entry for the contest proposed by @felt.buzz in which we must write a story in 240 words or less. Here in the link you can read the rules.

Prompt: food.

ylq7k5.png
source

A serving of rice, roasted meat with beans accompanied with two slices of fried banana, results in a delight difficult to forget.

If you come to visit Venezuela don´t forget this dish, you will like it and it will give you a lot of energy.


...
...

Waiting for your upvotes , comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap

Sort:  

Apart from your different specie of beans, every other is part our local food menu. I wish I can have a taste of your beans. Nice one.

Very interesting, I might try it ! 😋 nice post :) looks very tasty

I hope you can order it soon. Thank you very much for your visit.

that looks so good

I'm glad you liked it. Don't stop trying it.

I might not come but the recipe you have mention those I had from local DhAka city. 🙂 if you have anything interesting you can mention them too.

I'm glad you tried it. Regards

Yeah ! Thanks for making me remember of it 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11