Sun Gate 32: The Gate of Duration

05sungate.jpg

The Gate of Duration

the wisdom to know when a dream is worth dreaming
the knowledge to see when reality has meaning

desiring the energy to make it all real
but inside, that energy is not what you feel

looking to others for their recognition
learn to choose wisely to complete the mission

transformative value is seen in the goals
success will not come from companionless souls

trust, you must trust, feel the fear to the bone
success will not come if you go it alone

but what if my dreams should not see the light
stolen by greed like thieves in the night

fright, oh such fright, what a horrible mess
they've stolen my dreams, and claimed my success

if I share, I will lose, all my friends, they will bail
if I go it alone, then I'm certain to fail

judge, I must judge, who is right, who is wrong
choose, I must choose, the right group to belong

worthy is the warrior who fights for the dream
but wise is the hero who finds the right team

creativebreak.png

Sun Gate 32: The Gate of Duration
Astrology - 20°45'00" Libra - 26°22'30" Libra
I Ching - Thunder over Wind Duration
Physiology - Spleen
Amino Acid - Asparaginic Acid
Biology - Spleen and Lymphatic System
Shadow - Failure
Gift - Preservation
Light Entity - Veneration

creativebreak.png

Previously...

Sun Gate 57: The Gate of the Gentle
Sun Gate 48: The Gate of the Well
Sun Gate 18: The Gate of Improving
Sun Gate 46: The Gate of Serendipity

creativebreak.png

www.creativecoin.xyz

ccc.png
creativebreak.png

Sort:  

Hi, @famigliacurione!

You just got a 1.96% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07