TIME TO TRAVEL

in #creativecoin5 years ago

MY PASSPORT IS HERE!!!

WAHOOOOO!!! I am so excited to make our way to Steem Fest this year in THAILAND!!! EEEEEKKKK!! I heard how amazing the Poland convention was, so I am very much looking forward to meeting all of you that are also making your way to the beautiful land of Thai!!


IMG_3662.jpg
Photo of My Passport Cover, By Me


I have been learning as much Thai as my brain will allow, and the language (P̣hās̄ʹā) is SO MUCH FUN!!! I love learning about the culture, and trying out something totally new! What is also so very exciting, is that this will be my very first international trip with my love!! I cannot wait to go on this adventure with my man!!!

This past weekend I did a paint party with 6 12 yr old little girls, and my goodness they were GOOD!! It was so much fun watching them in awe of the beautiful paints blending and molding along their canvas! It made for a great soul filling day!!


IMG_3747.jpg
Painting created by the Birthday Girl, Photo By Me


Our daughter and I have been working hard and creating a few more episodes for our Momma Bear Connects PodCast Link We have done 4 so far, and have our first incredible sponsor Anchor.fm supporting our PodCast!! We are so grateful and truly excited to help people around the world!! Anchor makes creating podcasts so incredibly easy, fast, fun and it is free to start! Sooo, if you are wanting to start a podcast, follow the link above to check out what all they have to offer!!


IMG_3762.jpg
Photo By Me

Anyway, it feels good to be heading in a more positive direction! Thank you all for reading and supporting me!!!

Sort:  

ahahahah :D YOU
and the painting looks like a photography of a land taken from the sky
i like the effect <3
congratulation on your passport , i hope i will be flying to Thai too , but i think they sell the steemfest tickets so i wont probably come .

The little girl did a fabulous job!!! I was a proud art momma!! Thank you, I am super excited!!

Thailand is going to be a BLAST!!! The count down is on!

Buen viaje, que sea una buena aventura.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98