My new Game Project which it's for School Kids - Unity Game Engine - Indie Game Developer

in #creativecoin4 years ago

Hi guys, this is a video which I recorded it to show you my recent project which it is for a school in my city and it was a requested project. so I won't upload this game on the net. but i decided to share it with you.

This is a photo of my project:
apple taker.jpg

I always like to make fun games, as I am a solo and independent Game Developer I usually choose to work on minimalist games or simple and small games.

This game is about gravity and taking apples with a basket which a kid is carrying it and he can move to left and right to be able to reach the apples at the right time. there is 60 seconds time and also another rule which if you lose too many red apples you will fail. there are also black apples which will reduce your points and achievements. so you will lose them if you take those black apples.

This photo is showing my codes for the basket:
fgh.jpg

after you succeed and gather 7 apples you can click on each one of your acheivements which will let you read about each one of them. and this project first was prepared in Farsi language so I just changed some parts of it to English language only for this video so you can see what is this about.

Thank you so much for watching this video and Thanks for your supports.

peace and love!
Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

Sort:  

Way to go Davood! You're so multi-talented :) :)

:) glad you liked it my friend :D thank you so much


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13