You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOMMA BEAR CONNECTS IS NOW ON APPLE!!!

I have never tried fluid paintings for now but I can imagine how relaxing it can be !
It's great that you enjoy yourself that much with your daughter and have a connection with your son....💝
our children are the masterpiece of our lives, we cherish them and we let them live with all we have sown inside them, wishing the best for them and trusting that we have done our best as they intimately know we will be always here for them 😊
hxcup1d9c1.png

Sort:  

Oh my goodness!! I am sure you'd love it!! Thank you so much! We are very blessed with the 2 kiddos we got!! They are the best!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE This drawing!! SO CUTE!!!! Thank you for listening!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84