Oasis - I'm Outta Time / Cover by @yusaymon / Mix video

in #creative7 years ago (edited)


@originalworks


Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Here's a song that reminds me of yusaymon being so awesome!!!!

Thank u my friend :)

Wow I guess I didn't realize you played. So used to all ur artistic talent..nice work!

me gusta tocar de vez en cuando :) Thank u dear

One of my favorite songs!!!

:) Thank u @omwith it´s my favorite too

WoW. You full of surprises! Beautiful work my friend<3

Thank u my friend <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87