A Glitch in the Block Chain - (3D Visualization)

in #creative6 years ago


I tried to Visualize in a 3D model the event of a Glitch/hack in the Blockchain, kind of like in the Matrix...
This, as much as it may seem true, is actually a "fault" in the conversion process of the animation from ".avi" to ".mp4"
The glitch that you see in the video was therefore out of my control
I had to convert the file format on an online web service where I uploaded my file and then converted it...
The process as simple as it may seem ...it took some time and frankly after I downloaded the converted file I had to improvise... and so I gave it that catchy title hahahaha, sorry for that but I simply don't have the tools to make a decent video...

hopefully you got entertained!!

@kingyus


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43