Positive Sunday week challenge! Week 4, entry by kerlund74

in #creative7 years ago

Positive Sunday is a challenge every Sunday that is held by @poeticsnake. The purpose is to spread positivie thoughts and to make people smile.

My interpretation begins with coffee as something that makes me happy. Positive thinking includes enjoying "the small" things in life, one of these is coffee.

Here is my entry:


Stay happy and smile all day! source @poeticsnake, edited by @kerlund74

This picture was provided for us, made by @poeticsnake:


Source: @poeticsnake

I hope you enjoy and remember to don't take life so serious because "Hey there is coffee!".
Wish you all a wonderful week!

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

This post is upvoted with 96.04% Voting Power by @rougebot.

bkasia215093_final.jpg

FOR MORE DETAILS:
Click here

that's a really cool cup of tea, I don't know if I'd want to drink it though.

Cool! I love coffee too haha :) I really like your post and images :)

Thanks you very much, glad to hear that!

Nice art!

Sticking the cup on the wall and let it flow XD

Good luck for the contest :)

Thanks! I just edited and @poeticsnake created the original picture.

Nice post and great pic, I am all up for positive Sunday's as I have a bunch of lonely ones coming up

Yes positivity is always a great thing and also getting active and do things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86