DTUBERS STORY Episode 3 is ready !

in #creative5 years ago

Przechwytywanie.PNG

The episode will be tomorrow!

Now i making a 4th episode for thursday !

You can see on my episodes :

@tibfox @prettynicevideo @snook @theycallmedan @mvd @freedompoint @dmilliz @romafedorov
and many others in the next episodes !

EPISODE 1

EPISODE 2

Thanks to you people for all Comments ! This is so motivating ! THANK YOU !

Peace People !

Sort:  

HAHAAH some smart marketing here bro. I am intrigued seeing my pic in this. Got me anticipating the episode. Very creative man:)

This is so fun to do a movie with you :D about marketing on this episode I using little of your music but I will add a link to your channels and your music so I think that is good for you. Btw nice music . Really

Posted using Partiko Android

Olala I waiting😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87