You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who done it?

in #creative7 years ago

Okay, first off, I WANT TO LEARN TO MAKE VIDEOS LIKE THESE! I am SO impressed!!! I have always wished that I could animate things!

Secondly, your VOICE is a dream. I mean, really. I think I could listen to you read the phone book and be enthralled. I love LOVE LOVE it. Do you sing? That would be astounding to hear. At any rate, your speaking voice is so beautiful. You should do a daily reading or something because it is so soothing and has such a nice tone. I love your accent and the slight raspiness of your voice. It makes me want to curl up and listen (and I don't like to listen to much of anything!)

I love the story itself, but I love the story OF the story coming to be even MORE! Yay for you and @deaconlee !!!

I’m also helping out with prompt delivery today! If you want, here is today’s #freewrite prompt

@byn

Sort:  

HA!
https://www.wondershare.net

it's the best 1 year subscription I have ever spent real money on!! it's really easy to use and I don't even know how to use all of it!!

there is a free editing program by a different company but to be honest it's so complicated that it takes forever to do anything on it so this has been a Godsend and the best part was I used the first money I ever made on Steemit to buy the year Sub for it LOLLL it's more than paid for itself!!

And THANK YOU for what you said about my voice, I'm still trying to find a book that is okay to read a bit a day on DTube........... it's been harder to find then I thought it would. They really old ones have words that to pronounce are really a pain........and the newer ones........you can not use sooooooo still looking but thank YOU for the encouragement and I will try to look harder again for something!!

Thanks also for the prompt today!!!

Oooh, I will try to remember to check this out! It sounds fabulous.

If I think of a good book, I'll be sure to recommend it. I used a lot of out of copyright books when I was homeschooling years ago and some were awesome, but I can't remember what was out of print and what wasn't. Of course my favorite things to read aloud were the ones with British accents, so that might not work :)

Oh and Noooooo I cannot sing LOLL :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46