magic rune wizardry 5

in #creative7 years ago

[Angelic Power]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you have a blank avatar!
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something,
please do not try selling my art.



Although I have created many of these, I have decided to continue releasing this art one piece at a time to prevent melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload.


...........................................................
follow me, I post things sometimes
let me know if you decide to RESTEEM ;)

Sort:  

Very nice and thoughtful.

I am becoming a fellow steemfollower user. Any suggestions or tips?

sure :)

my advice is to use it alongside normal curation as a tool, I may write a post sometime to explain all the details how to do this best, but general idea is to vote in steemfollower on things in a similar way to how you would vote on steemit for curation. Then for using your points, my advice is to avoid using the promotion options unless you have a post you really want to get more attention, because the promotion option will drain your points much faster. Finally, you should disable using the points after a day or so of inactivity, if you go away for some time or don't post anything it's better to save some points for boosting up newer posts due to the way the hot/trending sections are calculated on steemit. Using some points early on is better than using the same amount over the course of 7 days, to make sense of this just imagine all your points were used on day 6 of a post, then it got resteemed a bunch but voting period was over. I hope that helps you a little, there is a lot more but my knowledge is beyond the scope of a comment, so keep an eye out incase I make a post about it :)

For anyone else wondering what this is about, please view steemfollower beta

Ok. Cool. Thanks for taking the time to write all of that. I really appreciate it. I’ll make sure to keep checking if you make a post. Thanks again!

very nice

You got a 0.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alphacore!

This post has received a 9.62% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @alphacore. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 2.04 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @alphacore.

This post has received a 17.27% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @alphacore. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 10.82% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @alphacore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47