Simple Record - Sports Today/简单记录——今日体育运动

in #sportstalk5 years ago

The Mid-Autumn Festival is finally over, busy has stopped, I can also have time for sports. On the day of Mid-Autumn Festival, I thought I would have time to exercise, but it seems that I think a lot about it.

Since there was no exercise yesterday, we can't stop today and squat up 200 times under heavy load. Squatting with heavy loads has become a necessary way for me to exercise every day without special requests. Some people think I'm thin because I exercise every day.

In fact, at first I squatted heavily just for exercise, for health, for body shape. If I lose weight because I keep exercising every day, then I can't help it. After all, exercising for a long time can help me lose weight.

Today, I am very active in carrying out heavy squats, and the speed is very fast. 200 heavy squats can be completed in less than a short time. My cold is getting better. I still need to strengthen my body, otherwise my immunity will be worse.

In anaerobic exercise, my favorite sport is squatting heavily, which is simple, time-saving and space-saving. And through the daily squat can also bring themselves very good exercise effect, this effect is also obvious.

After today's exercise, I wiped my sweat off with a hot towel, and found that I had buttocks warped because I often squatted heavily. I noticed this very early, but I didn't take it as a matter of fact, after all, my eldest man's... but it's still good, I like it.

But because of squatting heavily, my body is getting better and better, which I can feel very well. This is the way I exercise today. I'm working hard. Come on!

Love life, love sports.

中秋节总算是过去了,忙碌也停止了,我也可以有时间进行体育运动了。中秋节当天本来以为自己会有运动的时间,但看样子是我想多了... ...

既然昨日没有运动,那么今天就不能停下来了,200下负重深蹲走起。负重深蹲成为了我每日在没有特殊请款下必备的运动方式,有人觉得我瘦了,那是因为我每日都在运动。

其实一开始我进行负重深蹲只是为了锻炼身体,为了健康,为了身材。如果因为每日坚持运动的关系而瘦了,那么我也没办法,毕竟长时间地运动是有助于减肥的。

今天进行负重深蹲我好积极,速度也非常的快,200下负重深蹲不到一会的功夫就搞定了。我的感冒也快要好了,身体还是需要加强,不然免疫力下降了就糟糕了。

在无氧运动中,我喜欢的运动就是负重深蹲了,简单省时省空间。并且通过每日的负重深蹲还可以为自己带来非常好的运动效果,这种效果也很是明显的。

今天完成运动之后,我用热毛巾擦去了身上的汗,然后发现自己因为经常进行负重深蹲的关系有了翘臀。这个我很早就注意到了,但是并没有当做一回事,毕竟我一大老爷们的... ...不过还是不错,我喜欢。

不过因为负重深蹲,我的身体的确是越来越好了,这个我自己非常能够感觉得到。这是我今天的运动方式,我在努力中,加油吧!

热爱生活,热爱体育运动。


HDH.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55