Beautiful Beach in Penang Island, Malaysia

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello everyone! It feels good to be back home! Today I am going to share some pictures of a beach I went to. This beach is located in Penang Island, Malaysia. It was very beautiful with soft sand. I took tons of pictures but today I will just share a few with blue hues. I captured the pictures in the morning when the tides were starting to become high.

ntopaz-image-1

There were many coconut trees as it is the sea area. The rock you see in the picture above is bigger. The water was increasing so it was covering a part of it at the bottom.

ntopaz-image-2

Look how blue both the sky and sea are! I felt so happy like I was in paradise as a sight like this is uncommon in the city area where I live.

ntopaz-image-3

It feels great to start the day by taking a walk at the beach in the morning. I can just enjoy the sound of the waves, feel the wind sending my hair flying and getting the water hit on my feet while walking.

ntopaz-image-4

I tried to go near the large rocks but the water there was quite deep. The waves that were large and strong kept pushing me down so they were not helping either. Anyway, I hope that these pictures brighten up your day. Thank you for checking my post and have a great day ahead!

Sort:  

Yes indeed. It is an amazing creation =)

Which part of Penang is this? I never knew that there's such a beautiful beach in Penang, would be nice for a visit next time.

It is in Penang Mercure Beach Resort =) It is located in Tanjung Bungah, Pulau Pinang. It is one of the best beaches I have been to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89