Sort:  

@thegoliath Awesome to see @opgaming on the platform, definitely appreciate your enthusiasm and efforts towards supporting the gaming community!

I am hoping to bring more members both from @opgaming to the platform and more into the group by keeping up the posts. Oh it is well worth supporting the gaming community and BattleGames, just like how you support gaming content! Thanks again for a generous upvote, I had my 400 BATTLE buy order go through before bed and I got to 1100 BATTLE power now yay!

Alright! This will have to start being added to my gaming related posts! Thanks for the heads up!

No worries, mate. Got to keep sharing about it and helping other gamers build up in the gaming community linked to Steemit, now more possible thanks to BattleGames!

Wow how much STEEM changed in the weeks I was inactive... First #PALnet and now #Battle, it'll be hard to choose my tags from now on, haha!

Haha well, gaming posts just keep doing the battle tag as it is worth it and perfect for gaming curation, palnet is solid too and both earn you tokens for your hard work.

Nice nice, right behind you, I love the idea, th potential of a blogging gaming community is wild

I just bought some more and I am sitting on 1781 BATTLE power now.

Oh boy! How do i match up now :(

No need to match up, mate. Having a growing BP helps all you curate and yourself to keep growing. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I had already won quite a lot of BATTLE playing SM. I didn't expect them to expand their playing field like this. Still need to do some in-depth research, but for now, I really like what they're doing.

I never got to get in those through SM, but I am hoping to buy more to stake and help curate the gaming community even further. Hoping it becomes really big in time.

battle t.png
I'm staking mine also, didn't realise I had stumbled upon this so early... for sure gotta spread the word!

Nice! Definitely worth it and the 1100 - 1200 I got staked gets around 10 BATTLE now, so good to see some coming out of it!

10 per day?

Posted using Partiko Android

Per upvote. It says 10 when I go to 100% upvote. So it may go down as time goes by, may stay like that until I keep growing, will see how it goes.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Hi, @thegoliath!

You just got a 1.73% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This sounds very good for you gaming guys my friend.
Hope you grow from strength to strength.
Thank you for the visit to my post.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49