Just being alive, that's the miracle

in #steemchurch5 years ago

amistad.jpg


A few days ago I had the opportunity to share good times with people I love and who are important to me. They were moments to remember many good things, but above all to become aware of all the good things in my hands. I have people who love me, friends who are friends here or wherever, and that's already a great reason to thank life and to feel lucky.

It is always necessary to open the lens of our vision and realize that every day miracles happen in life. You have to be always open and willing to let yourself be touched by the good times and learn to deal with the difficult ones. After all, that's life, a constant coming and going, going up and down, walking and stying, but always aware that there are many good things to be thankful for.

Sometimes we are so closed to see what is around and we choose to refuse the possibility of recognizing that just being able to be alive is already too much advantage, that being able to wake up every day is a guarantee that we will be able to keep going , trying what we need to try again and again, carrying fears, dealing with problems, but always, always, always! trying to see how beautiful it is around.

Isn't it enough to be here, alive, strong, with dreams? That's a lot to me, and that's why I'm grateful today. Being able to be alive, to be able to give life, to be able to share life, that on many occasions – if not always – is enough. From now on I only have to look that this miracle of being alive is a pretty big gain and that the dreams I bear will one day come true, and that the people I love are close and not walk away.

I hope we don't spend our lives waiting for extraordinary miracles to happen every day, without noticing that the fact that we can be alive is already the greatest of miracles. Just being alive, that's enough.

12 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72