Plans for this month

in #thrifting4 years ago

Okay, so this week I have plans to do a minor bit of #thrifting on Wednesday and Friday, as it's been a while; semi-related, but I'll also be taking a picture or two of the #TfL Quote/Thought Of The Day for my #StormkeeperDK outlet too, seeing as I pass by TfL stations on my way to other places!

Anyway, I hope to also try to get the #Cybiko video filmed and up relatively soon, but ideally, before the end of the month/year, because it's been outstanding for a while and I really need to kick-start my #SGU channel, given that I have a few niche ideas and projects planned for it, of which that photo I posted up recently is a part of a major one! I'll reveal more about it later on in the new yeah, but suffice to say, it is yet another thing that doesn't seem to have any videos on, except for one tangentially related to it, but I can't reveal anything just yet!

In any case, I do want to spruce up my social media presences a bit, so I have a more consistent flow in terms of everything; I want to look into doing a major monthly update, as well as less major updates once per week, just to keep people updated on projects I'm working on, albeit in a less detailed way that the monthly update would, but just enough to essentially show that I am making progress, as well as also setting up an update system for my Ko-fi account that I mentioned before, which I'm totally not expecting to be used for a very long time, but I figured it can't hurt to sign up, if even to let people follow for news, updates, and previews of photos before I publish them elsewhere!

Either way, moving forward into next year, I plan to have a more joined-up social media strategy, both with the major sites/branches within Stormhaven Media, as well as the niche corners, such as StormkeeperGU, so things are a bit clearer in some respects, especially when it comes to niche content and content that also focuses on the perspective of team members, which will also have some visibility on the main channels too, but I'll go into that more later on.

In any case, I do hope that over 2020, I'll be able to have a better flow going, regardless of if it's being done for Stormhaven Media's major projects, or it's something niche that's handled by an individual team member; there will be some kinks to iron out though as things get developed, however!

#sgupickupsandthrifts #sguthrifts #update #blog #stormkeepergu #tflquoteoftheday #tflthoughtoftheday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17