I Bought a Pack of BETA Steemmonsters Last Night. Have you Bought any Steemmonsters Yet ?? I will Show you what I Got in the Pack.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I Bought One Pack of the New Steemmonsters BETA Cards Last Night, Have you Purchased any Steemmonsters are you Going to be in the Game ??

Are you Involved with the Steemmonsters Yet ?? Did you Buy any of the Alpha Cards ??

It is interesting to watch and see how Steemmonsters is going to be a Huge Hit or if it will just Be Another Fad that will come and Go..........................

I have the Feeling that Steemmonsters will only get Stronger and Bigger, that being said let's see what I got in the BETA Pack that I Bought last Night...............

The Very First Card I Turned Over in my Pack last Night was a Tip of the Hat to The @ssg-community, How about the FIRST Card Being a Silver Character.
007.jpg

YES, a SilverShield Warrior I guess that means the Next Card I get should be a GOLD Card Right ??

Then Drum Roll Please, YES a Gold Steemmonster Card.........................
008.jpg

Gold Divine Healer..................

Silver and Gold, Silver and Gold
Ev'ryone wishes
For Silver and Gold

FIRST Two Cards covered my Silver and Gold Appetite now What Else did I get ?? It says there is at least a Rare Card or Better Guaranteed in Every Pack..........

Third Card I Turned Over..........
009.jpg

Common Crustacean King........

Fourth Card I Turned Over.........
010.jpg

Common Peaceful Giant (At Least he is a New Character in the BETA Packs)

One More Card to Turn Over and We Know that it Has to be RARE or BETTER Right ??

Last Card I Turned Over......................
011.jpg

It's EPIC and it's a SCREAMER !!!

Thank You Steemmonsters that is What I'm Talkin' About and it was a lot of FUN !!

Well Gang Are you Ready to Get In the Game ??

Let's See What Your Packs Look like when You Open Them, Let Us Know if you got Silver or Gold..............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

That was a good pack, it took me 15 packs to get a gold card!

Thank You @tbnfl4sun I was Happy since that was my First Pack of the BETA Steemmonsters.........Not that much to complain about here.

I bought ten boosters, not one gold card, but I got a Frost Giant.

WOW... wonderful! I got me just a pack last night too... I wish I took a screen shot so that I can share it with you. So now, I am totally out of steem, LOL!

Did you get a GOLD Card ??

No I didn't! WOW, you must be so happy to get a gold card!!!

I'm Feeling LUCKY I might have to buy another Pack Now.........

I just opened 5 packs... no gold card

@silversaver888 Oh that's not Good, Don't be SAD, Not everyday is Gold........

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43