Did You Know that SilverTowne Only Made 5284 of This Silver Art Bar in 1983 ?? I was not Aware of it Until Today........

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I Just Got Home from the LCS ( Local Coin Shoppe ) and I managed to Get Some Stackitus Medicine.............

I Bought Some 1 Oz. Silver Art Bars and I just Wanted to Show This One for Now.................

At this Time in History I really Think it is all About Stacking more Ounces of Silver, but something else you may want to consider is can I get Ounces of Silver with maybe a Future Collectible Value Built in to my Current Purchases ??

The Answer to that Question is Yes Of Course you Can............

Lets Take a Look at This Silver Art Bar made by a Company Called SilverTowne which is based in Winchester, Indiana........
023.jpg

A Nifty Little Reno, Nevada Silver Art Bar with a Mintage of 5284 Pieces according to available Resources..........

Do You Think this might be something that Will have more than just the Value of The Silver Over Time ??
024.jpg

Although you Can Pick Up Silver Art Bars like this at many LCS's around the Country currently with a Nominal Premium over the Melt Price of Silver, I would much rather Buy These with my FIAT Tickets than lets say a 2011 American Silver Eagle Coin where 10's of Millions of those Pieces were Minted..............

I am not Trying to Give anyone Investment Advice because my Brokers License Expired about 5 years Ago, what I am trying to do is Show you what I am Doing given the Choices when I Walk into an LCS................

Just Remember it is all about Choices and I hope you Choose Wisely so that you can get The Future Payout that you Deserve one Day when you go to Liquidate Some of your Holdings....................

Is this not a Great Time to be Stacking Silver or What ??

SOURCE: GOOGLE Images

SPOT Price of Silver at The Time of This Post 09/21/2018 was $14.25

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Excellant advice, you might want to renew that broker license. 😎👍💰

@silver-hammer 27 Years of Wall Street was enough for Anybody. I don't want to go Back to the Swamp.......

Everything Nevada is hot right now. Thanks for sharing brother

Wow, never knew Silver Towne was located in Indiana. As a fellow Hoosier, that was a new fact I did not know. Add this to the trivia collection. I assumed they were located in Nevada, by the name.

@rollingthunder now you will be able to Go Visit their Store and Show Us What they got inside.................

I could, but I was born in Indiana, but I do not currently live in Indiana. But it will be on my list for whenever I go back to visit the USSA.


You know the routine.

My Clinical Study of Stackitis-Stackitus Article Health Report 8675309
Patient Assessment (SAT) score 2.0
Status:** Pass**
Thank you as I'll be monitoring and documenting the results carefully. I will add these experiences into our knowledge base knowing that it will greatly benefit others in similar circumstances.
If you are having problems dealing in coping with Stacking symptoms, side effects, or negative outcomes my clinic door will be open.

because the loss of a new Stacker as a loss to all of us.

Kerris L Ravenhill
Public Health Intake Studies Division: HCW II, N.P.N, D.T.Dip , Bu.S.H.I.T PMAS Stackitis Study Group
🚑 💉 For the Health of the Stacking Community 🚒 💊

That is Awesome Night Nurse @kerrislravenhill

I like all SilverTowne products and the fact that some of its mintage is low is a bonus to me.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47