Why Zebpay stooped exchange???

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

4.png

**Zebpay stooped their exchange ** after I got this news I became really sad because zebpay where's my first exchange through which I bought Bitcoin and I think many of US did the same . Really I am shocked by this news after they tweeted only one thing was in my mind why? What was the reason?

So let's discuss the reason as we all know in India supreme Court ban cryptocurrency and all the band iNR to Crypto exchange. People used zebpay as an exchange mainly, to buy or sell cryptocurrency people use generally other platforms. And after problem in exchange other platforms adopted peer-to-peer exchange on the other hand zebpay didn't adopt it. Maybe it became hard for them to maintain profit and to keep going. I don't think company like zebpay really can shut down like this. I think this is a break and they will come back but as of now zebpay said us good by .
But the biggest question is will it effect crypto market ??
**Please share you valuable comment **

UPVOTE and FOLLOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47