Anday Wala Burger | Sky | Morning Homies

in #tasteem4 years ago

🙋‍♂️ Hello Family! Hope you are Happy & Healthy.

By the Grace of GOD Almighty its day again, Another sunrise.

I left the bed at 5:50am, Took shower & went for Fajr Prayer. After Prayer I came home and enjoyed Breakfast then I went upstairs to enjoy sunrise and the cloudy & blue sky, What a combo it was.

After that I did some house chores and some home improvement work then I enjoyed eating Homemade Anday Wala Burger, Homemade egg's Burger.

Thanks to GOD almighty, I enjoyed it alot. We need to be Thankful in every circumstances.


Thanks For Stopping By.

Stay happy & blessed

iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

😍Peace out😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've shared some interesting and lovely photos here! 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice shots.... And you always make me lick my lips 😐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04