You Have Kept A Record Of My Tears

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Hello Everyone!
Bible Verses of the day. 😊

You know how troubled I am;
you have kept a record of my tears.
Aren't they listed in your book?
Psalm 56:8
Good News Translation

You keep track of all my sorrows.
You have collected all my tears in your bottle.
You have recorded each one in your book.
Psalm 56:8
New Living Translation

Heavenly Father, help me to weep freely in your presence when I need to. And let the tears that are seen by you alone help my heart find peace.

From my One Year Devo For Women
God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015 A follower of Jesus Christ.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90