Mixing morning ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸคŸ

in #norway โ€ข 4 years ago

6ll8i4m8fd.jpg
Nice start on the day. And a relaxing start ๐Ÿ˜‰
Practice for the next gig, 21 feb I'll play at a private party in town. Have been buying some music lately, so I think I can make some surprises ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ
Have been testing Virtual Dj free trail, https://www.virtualdj.com/

And luckily for me a friend had this controller laying around, so it was for me to borrow he said ๐Ÿ˜‰
cy2wul5akj.jpg
Going to record my mix and post it so everyone can listen to it ๐Ÿ˜

The music I have been buying is Zenon Records, http://zenonrecords.com/
And Mercaba, https://www.merkabamusic.com/
I like the beats and the rhythms they play around with, my favorite labels 2019๐ŸคŸ
And are hoping to discover some good labels in 2020 ๐ŸคŸ

xum6mktcli.jpg
After weather with rain and heavy winds, almost every second trash bin are blocked with an broken umbrella ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ not possible to throw thrash into it, it's a fascinating thing people do when the umbrella breaks in the wind ๐Ÿ˜‚
Should be some kind of umbrella space on the bins in town, every time it rains it is like this. And it rains almost 200 days a year โ˜”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
So you can imagine how many umbrellas are thrashed every week โ˜”โ˜”โ˜”โ˜”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸคŸ

Enjoy Steemian's
@joklahoma
๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ‘พ

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Wow! Active morning! I am still too sleepy!

Early up, so let`s get to the mix ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66