God of possibilities

He is God of possibilities
The God that make all things in its seasons
The God that make the heaven and the earth
The God that created all things
God of possibilities, he is my God

1bautu.png

God that fight for his people
God that make all things possible
God of possibility, nothing is too hard for him to do
He rise the death
He walked upon the water
He feed 5 thousands people with 5 loaves of bread 🍞 and two fishes 🐟
The God that divided the red Sea and make the people of Israel work through the midst of it.

God of possibilities is my God
He guide and direct my path
He leads me on every where to go
He protects me from the snare of the wicked
And place my foot on a soft lid rock on which I stand
He is my refuge, in him I find rest
He is God of possibilities
Him alone can do wonders

He is still the same God of yesterday, today and forever, he never change
He is still doing miracles to those that believe in him
God of possibilities is my God

Remain blessed

Thanks for visiting my blog

I'm @imadear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24