Cool Anime - Golgo 13

in #anime6 years ago



src

I want to share some of my favorite anime with you all.
Have you ever heard of Golgo 13? Golgo 13 is probably my favorite anime's I have ever seen and I have seen quite a few different anime's.
There are a few Golgo 13 anime's, The professional was the first Golgo 13 anime I saw which was released way back in 1983. For how old The Professional was I think it was a really well done anime, apart from the crummy cg animation for the helicopter part but thankfully that only lasts a few seconds.
The Professional has a really good story line to it, I really love the characters and the 80's theme that is has due to it's ago also.
The animation in Golgo 13 The Professional has been really well done considering this is before computers were used to create anime, unlike some of the stuff that comes out now days. Golgo 13 The Professional is well worth checking out.

The next Golgo 13 anime I saw was Golgo 13 Queen Bee which is my favorite anime in the Golgo 13 series. Queen Bee is action packed and has an awesome story line to it.
I really love the characters from Queen Bee, some of my favorite characters of all the anime I have watched over the years, the character Lieutenant Benning I really loved. Lieutenant Benning has a really sinister laugh which makes me laugh.



I really love the music that has been used throughout the anime Golgo 13 Queen Bee. The piano playing during the first Lieutenant Benning scene is really good.

There was also the TV series and a couple of other Golgo 13 films, I have not seen the two which came out before The Professional yet as they are hard to get a hold of. The TV series was ok but I just didn't enjoy it as much as The Professional and Queen Bee.
I'm not going to give too much away about the Golgo 13 series but if your a huge fan of anime and haven't seem them these anime's should be a high priority.



src

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Wow you like anime ! wonderful !!
Thank you voting for my blog
I am a beginner, so I just stop by your blog
If possible, please leave a message in my blog any time.
Thank you~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50