Whoohoo first subject passed

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gohba.handcrafts-whoohoo-first-subject-passed-grp32iti-1537509658851.png

Today I got my final grades back for my Accounting for Business unit.
I not only passed but I got a high distinction overall.

I’m super happy, and it’s great to see that a topic I really didn’t enjoy I could do good in.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Great job mate! It's not easy to get good marks for something you're not that keen on, so well done for putting in the effort and acing it! Your kids should take you out for ice-cream to celebrate!

Cheers mate. I’d prefer they bought me a bottle of scotch 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

May have to wait a few years for that to happen.... lol!!

Congratulations! That must feel so good!

Posted using Partiko Android

WOOHOO congratulations well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65