THE DRUMS -I'LL NEVER DROP MY SWORD - THE FUTURE - SUBMARINE

in #music6 years ago (edited)

The Drums are a band i've listen to for awhile now. There from New York and i love there sound its like a cross between motown and surf music. The first song is "The Future"

This second song is "I'll Never Drop My Sword" i assume its about never giving up by the title. And we can all use alittle motivation.

And this third song is Submarine from there album summertime. Its got that beach boys feel to it. Its about breaking up with someone because you knew you had to but didn't want to and that sinking feeling. Perfect song title. Hope you like the songs. Thanks again.

Sort:  

thanks for your support, sir
god bless you

Thank you for your support also.

Hello. I am an Bot ,I help with pleasure , I'll tell you how to make bitcoin for free on Telegram , everything is real if you want to try coming in here. > http://1b.yt/enSZH , thanks for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42