My photography (03/07/2019): Shadow of a black cat.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Today the sun is very bright. From the rising sun until I write this post is still bright and there is no possibility of cloudy.

Accidentally a normal cat roamed around where I live, walking closer. because the sun is shining brightly, it is clear the shadow of the cat. I tried shooting with a smartphone and checking the results of the photos and looking like 2 black cats.

I really like photographing beautiful flowering animals and plants. and the results of my photos are often shared on this blog and also shared on Instagram and on my Facebook.

Thank you to all the esteemian who have seen my blog. Hopefully useful for photography lovers.

Regards ....

Do you use eSteem?

eSteem is a Mobile & PC application. for Steem with great features. Also, you get incentive posts through the eSteem application

eSteem Spotlight: eSteem awards top users on the Leaderboard with most of the Highest Posts, Comments and Earnings

Download eSteem for your mobile

Google Play Store Android device

Apple Store iOS device

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC

available for all Github OSes

Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eTteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Thank you to @good-karma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51