These Are My Purple Grapes That Have Seeds

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20191026_113701076_HDR.jpg

I really don't know the name of these types of grapes, but they are purple and they have seeds. You see when I moved into my house a little over 29 years ago these vines were growing on the east side of my backyard.

Since they never seemed to fruit I would always try to cut them and and pull them out if I could. Then one year I just got lazy and didn't cut them down and didn't pull them out.

Then I just kept on not doing anything like that the next year and the next year after that. I just let it grow. Well much to my surprise they actually fruited. Wow, all I had to do was just let it grow.

Well, I mentioned that in other blogs, but for those who are new to my blog maybe it is something that you will find interesting.

Though in the stores in my area, they don't really sell the kind of grapes that have the seeds that you can really notice. For these grapes you do notice the seeds.

So what do I do? Well, I eat the seeds. Just think about it, does a bear when it wants to eat grapes spit out the seed? No, they do not spit out the seeds, but eat the fruit and the seeds in the fruit as one.

That reminds me of a scripture, And God said, Behold, I have given you every herb bearing seed, which is upon the face of all the earth, and every tree, in the which is the fruit of a tree yielding seed; to you it shall be for meat. Genesis 1:29. So it sounds like God wanted us to eat the fruit and it's seed also.

Now let's get back to the bear that will eat the grapes with the seed. It is natural to the bear to do such things. Now let's look at the bear in captivity. I guess they don't get to eat the grapes with the seed in it.

No wonder it is that bears in captivity get cancer and no wonder that bears in the wild don't get cancer.

You see the seed and it's fruit are to be eaten together. Did you know that God gave us away to fight cancer from the beginning? Yes, the secret is in the seed of the fruit.

So the fruit is sweet and the seed is bitter. They will work together for your health. I am not a scientist, but if you will look into the compounds in these seeds you will find that they can fight cancer.

I lost a sister and my dad to cancer and I believe even the treatment of cancer. It is these compounds in the seeds that we must look at. This way we can avoid chemotherapy, radiation and surgery.

Now I will proclaim to you that I am no doctor, as a matter of fact I try not to see doctors if I can help it that is, so do look into what I say and make your own decision, but let me tell you of a reference.

There is a documentary on Youtube called, G. Edward Griffin - A World Without Cancer - The Story Of Vitamin B17. It is put up by MasterpieceConCen7.

It is this vitamin B17 that will fight cancer. God gave us this vitamin B17 from the beginning, but our eating habits have changed. They did something to our grapes that they are now seedless. Now, think about that. It is the seeds that help us to fight cancer, but they took away the seeds.

I had some of my grapes yesterday. Sure it may be inconvenient to eat the seeds, but I will eat the seeds, cause now I know. It is in the scriptures, but people have forgotten about the scriptures.

Some Christians haven't even read the Bible in years. Maybe in the beginning they were all into reading the scriptures, but they have relaxed too much.

Let's look at this scripture, Till I come, give attendance to reading, to exhortation, to doctrine. 1 Timothy 4:13. So yes, let's give attendance to reading, to exhortation, to doctrine.

It is what we must do, this is how we get it line upon line, for it is written, For precept must be upon precept, precept upon precept; line upon line, line upon line; here a little, and there a little: Isaiah 28:10.

So we must go back to our first works.

That reminds me of another scripture, as it is written, Remember therefore from whence thou art fallen, and repent, and do the first works; or else I will come unto thee quickly, and will remove thy candlestick out of his place, except thou repent. Revelation 2:5.

Well, we are to meditate on these scriptures day and night, for it is written, But his delight in the law of the LORD; and in his law doth he meditate day and night. Psalm 1:2.

So we do have instruction from our God and even instruction to fight cancer. It is hidden in the scriptures.

That reminds me of another scripture, with Jesus speaking, Therefore speak I to them in parables: because they seeing see not; and hearing they hear not, neither do they understand. Matthew 13:13.

So hopefully we can see and even see more, but let us meditate on the scriptures day and night. We do have to pick up our cross and follow Jesus.

So let's get back to my purple grapes. I do like the taste of these grapes and I am so glad that the vines finally fruited.

Let's end with a scripture, with Jesus speaking, I am the vine, ye the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing. John 15:51.

Source 1

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Sort:  

These grapes juice is good for cough.

These grapes tastes so good!😊 i do eat it mostly🌸🌸❤️😊

"they shall be for meat" I think he meant to feed the beasts...

BTW, "concord grapes" round, high sugar content, not really good for wine.

"to you it shall be for meat." That was God talking to Adam and Eve. On the next verse "every green herb for meat: and it was so." That part was for every beast of the earth and fowl of the air that creepeth upon the earth. Thank you @mitch94541!

Congratulations @david777111! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you @steemitboard!

You're welcome @david777111
Feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58