The Sun And Some More Chemtrails

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20190418_170055937.jpg

I took this picture yesterday. They were spraying a lot of those messed up chemtrails. I look forward to the day when they take out the deep state. Then we can stop all these chemtrails.

Also we have the sun in the firmament. So there are people that like to get some sun on their skin. Yes, why not, it is a way to get some free vitamin D. As I was just keying this in my cat sneezes on me.

Well, maybe my cat needs more sun. I was at my mom's for awhile and didn't have a chance to let my cat out in the sun. Now I don't know how vitamin D works with cats as my cat is covered in fur.

I was in an argument with some people on the internet. I mentioned how the sun light is warmer in it's light than in it's shade and how the light of the moon is cooler in its light than in its shade.

I also mentioned that the sun and the moon are two different lights. I also mentioned that which is written, And God made two great lights; the greater light to rule the day, and the lesser light to rule the night: the stars also. Genesis 1:16.

So no I don't believe the way of the world that says that the moonlight is the reflection of the sunlight and the moon does not have any of its own light.

Well, I won't believe that since it is provable that the sunlight and the moonlight act differently from each other. I even mentioned that if one took a magnifying glass and focus its light to a point that one could increase the heat of the sunlight.

Then I also mentioned that if one took a magnifying glass and focused the light of the moon to a point that one could increase the coolness of the moonlight.

Well, in doing that, that proves that the scripture is true that the sun and the moon are two different lights and they act differently from each other.

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Sort:  

Great pic!
I like that ligrh effect of sun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, the effect of the sun is very healing. Thank you @playgame1000k!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56