My Fluff Ball Cat In A Box

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20191223_014314309.jpg

Snuggling into a box is what she sometimes likes to do. Actually I think all cats like boxes to get into. I just watched a video called, Big Cats like boxes too! I found it on Youtube. Yes, they gave the big cats big card board boxes and it got their interest.

In the picture, I have a box that I sometimes throw bills into. Well, it doesn't matter to my cat if bills are in the box or not, but when she wants to she will get in the box and sometimes go to sleep.

I think my cat really likes this box as it is perfect to cuddle up into. Well, my house is cold and sleeping in a small box is what she sometimes does.

Well, late at night my cat will search for more warmth. So she will seek me out, her personal human heating pad.

One time I was sleeping on my side and I dreamed that this girl kept on poking me in my side. I would say, to her, stop doing that, it hurts.

Well, I wake up and my cat is sleeping right there on top of my side. Well, I got up and went to the restroom.

One time in a dream it seemed like someone was choking me. Well, I wake up and my cat is sleeping on my throat. Well, what are you going to do? Well, I just play with the cat and go back to sleep.

It is hard for me to think of a cat as a hero, but there was a video that I watched called, Hero House Cat Saves Boy From Dog Attack - Today Show - May 15 2014 on Youtube. Well, the family cat attacked the dog that was attacking the boy.

I must have seen it several times. Will, my cat do the same? I don't know.

I do know that my cat hates it when other cats come to the backyard. So when that happens, it is most likely that my cat will fight and she is pretty fierce in a cat fight and ends up chasing after the cat that has come into the backyard.

Also my cat will go after mice, rats and lizards. I would rather she didn't go after the lizards as they are good for the garden, but mice and rats she can eat them all if she wants.

So my cat likes to sleep in boxes. It is a cheap hobby.

Let's end with a scripture, For I determined not to know any thing among you, save Jesus Christ, and him crucified. 1 Corinthians 2:2.

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66