Conversations With Desiree, My Massage Therapist - July 2019

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20190708_122532308.jpg

Desiree and I started to talk about Apollo 11. About a week or two ago she seen something about Apollo 11 and thought about me and even wrote an email telling me so.

So I asked her if she thought that they went to the moon or not. I told her I didn't believe that you can even get to the moon as there is no way to get through the firmament which the moon is within. Desiree told me that she is not sure yet.

Remember the scripture, And God said, Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years: Genesis 1:14.

Also it is written, And God made two great lights; the greater light to rule the day, and the lesser light to rule the night: he made the stars also. Genesis 1:16.

So if the sun, moon and stars are in the firmament then how can anyone break through it? Remember the scripture in Job, as it is written, Hast thou with him spread out the sky, which is strong, and as a molten looking glass? Job 37:18.

So the firmament is strong and as a molten looking glass, so is it even possible to break through this firmament that is strong and as a molten looking glass?

I mentioned to Desiree that there is a documentary called, A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Moon. It is on Youtube, put up by Ralf Rene. You can click on source 1 for that documentary.

There is another documentary called, Under The Dome - Full Documentary. It also is on Youtube, put up by LeisureX.

These documentaries will help to have people question the moon landing.

Desiree and I also talked about the earth spinning at a thousand miles an hour at the equator. I told Desiree if I could get someone at the equator that would mark a mark on the ground and stand on it, then jump up in the air. What would happen?

When the person lands on the ground after his jump will he be over 1,400 feet away from his mark? I mean at a thousand miles an hour is also equal to over 1,400 feet per second. So when that person lands on the ground again will he or she land on his or her mark?

So either when the person at the equator jumps up from the ground and lands will this person be either faraway from his or her mark or will this person land on his or her mark?

You see I would say that he or she would land on his or her mark. As it is written, Laid the foundations of the earth, it should not be removed for ever. Psalm 104:5.

Well, with that scripture I would say that the person will land on his or her mark as the earth is not spinning at a thousand miles per hour. It is not even spinning a one mile per hour as it is still.

We also talked of Jeffery Epstein being arrested for child trafficking. I told Desiree that it is worse than that. This goes into pizzagate, pedogate and pedovore activities of the elite, rich and famous being caught up in evil that it involves and this includes the deep state.

I talked about how Jeffery Epstein is involved with well known elites and certain movie stars and singing stars. Jeffery Epstein being arrested in the beginning of a big take down.

Let's go with another scripture, And this is the condemnation, that light is come into the world, and men loved darkness rather than light, because their deeds were evil. John 3:19.

Desiree and I talked of other things also, but I will end here. Desiree did give me a nice massage and it was very relaxing. I will send her a link to this blog.

Sources 1, 2, 3

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49