matahari selalu memberikan keindahan saat dia terbenam

in #spanish4 years ago

hi teman teman semua apa kabar kalian semua pada hari ini saya ingin berbagi konten post saya untuk anda semua semoga anda menyukai tulisan dan gambar yang ada dalam posting saya ini

hari, ini di saat mentari menampakan sinar nya di saat itulah seluruh kegiatan dimulai saat untuk kita bayangkan apa yang akan terjadi hari ini tidak peduli apakah hari ini saya akan meraih ataupun,tetapi saya hidup tetap saya akan terus jalan dan berjalan . untuk mehadapi hari saya disini
Dan

Semua hal yang besar tentu kita selalu peroleh dengan perjuangan yang kita capai Tampa perjuangan. Dan dukungan jika kamu ingin menciptakan hal apapun tentu perjuangkan
Kan lah yang kamu. ingin kan itu mulai saat mata kita terbuka seperti matahari terbit sampai matahari terbenam

Semua gambar ini adalah asli karya
Saya sendiri terimakasih kepada semua
Saya ucapkan terima kasih kepada
Semua yang ada di sana

IMG20190327183119.jpg

Sort:  

amazing sea view❤️😍

Thanks you my friend @solaiman

Pleasure is all mine dear fellow!😊❤️

Congratulations @bosferi123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi, @bosferi123!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92