Spring is coming. Find your perfect yellow coat and wellies.

in #fashion5 years ago

I do not know how you are there, but I've always dreamed of a yellow raincoat, I had it when I was in high school but I decided that this year I finally matured to make myself another one. In the country where I live it will be very useful with well-worn wellies. The last time I had those boots was, let me think, during University days, so I'm a little excited about this decision. Will they work? We'll see. I only know that if I have to move out of the house during this Spring or Autumn, I must be completely rain-proof.

Yellow raincoat

For months I have been regularly reviewing the offer of online stores in search of the perfect yellow raincoat. Just finding the ideal is not a problem, all the fun begins when I look at the price and I get a heart attack, because I can not quite fit in the budget for a piece of polyester or even polyamide. So far, I'm fighting - but I know it well enough to know that when the only one appears, I'll just close my eyes, or look out the window and I will think about all of these downpours.

7D3F86FC-1592-4229-90FB-0B5C14933617.png

Wellingtons

At the wellies it went a bit faster: I knew that I want Hunters because something are not negotiate, and that I'm pretty well known for exaggeratedly slender calves, I chose a model with adjustable width of upper. This incredibly devious solution is so rarely used in a similar type of footwear that the problem solved itself: it just has to be these shoes and no other.

F84B6D40-456B-4532-B206-3AA35DA6FAB5.jpeg

Umbrella

I've had many umbrellas in my life and I know that in my case is better not to invest in expensive models, because sooner or later I will leave it somewhere. However, I have a great weakness for transparent umbrellas, which when unfolded take the shape of a dome - I do not know if the internet hype on this type of accessories influenced me or just the matter that they are just charming, the facts remain facts: I want one.

E59764E1-C702-4E8E-84C4-7337E07C23DB.jpeg

With that set, any windy and rainy day won't stop me from going out.

#fashion #lifestyle #blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70