Separation Of Love

in #love5 years ago

This is the first time I have published a blog in which I talk about love. I do not know why we are ashamed to talk about it, even though it is a feeling of our nature, born within us before our birth. Is it because of our ignorance of its meaning? Or the way of our love that only we understand? Why do not we tell him that he does not run out of our hearts? What prevents us from recognizing that it is a beautiful feeling and there are many that make it a vital component of their lives?

Separation Of Love.jpg

A month ago, I was accompanied by a picture of me on Facebook, a phrase for Mahmoud Darwish, "Who does not have love, fear of winter", was not as fleeting as any of my previous publications. I wondered why, when the love is mentioned, we imagine a young man, a woman and a girl sitting in front of the sea holding one rose and two hearts formed from the same mold. I did not know that this scene will come to my friend's mind; it is one of the many scenes and not the only one in the scenario of the series of love, I wanted to say something that reminds them of the universal meaning of love and I missed the idea of ​​"separation of love."

Love, which did not meet Adiban on one meaning, if you look at any library on our planet will not find the same meaning in two books, unless the two writers share the same feeling, so that every time I write about him change my accent, but the basis I believe in static, Love is not visible, when you come closer to us and when you leave people leave them for days to keep them away from us .. As for the picture is determined by the opposite side of it, and the link link, and the time it began, and the place that witnessed the beginning of the story ..

But despite the fact that the scene of the young man and girl is heavily present in the cinemas Arab or Umayyad like the sun in our skies we see in three chapters or a little less, but it is not the only one; love is multi-bodies and even names. And even though I expressed their love in a publication on the same site when I celebrated the birth of the human that embraced me in her womb nine months before I know who I will be these words:
When love is human and not a feeling
When your heart is around you and not behind you
Then know that you are talking about your parents.
This is the greatest love and the first and independent and most honest .. Why did they ignore this love and did not care about talking about him? Is it because we are used to it? Or because the limits of its end ascended the sky and we no longer see it? This scene is the second and not the last of the series, friendship Love and respect Love and cooperation Love and honesty Love and loyalty to the country Love and dedication to perform duties Love.

Here is the quote from one of my modern thoughts that inspired me to "separate love": for me it was the nicest time I met you, I was not shy when I asked you to help me in public, just me as I am, without color, in black and white movies like Abdel Halim, Once because I knew a new feeling; friendship enveloped by love, wondrous subject!

But this fact, we did not reach the twentieth, why waste time with the feelings of love that we see in the movies and we are in a time of friendship .. Time of spontaneity? We will be together as we were .. not even more .. Always be my friend This is my dear reader, to separate the love you see, taste it like spices, all of them spices but each has a special flavor, and remember that it is very important to harmonize the form Love and time as you coordinate the type of spices with your day's food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87