We have reached 5,000 CREA Energy in Creary - The CREA NetworksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #creary5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I've never been able to access it, it always tells me that my email is wrong, I try other emails and it keeps telling me the same thing. I would like to invest in creary, I like art very much.

1.PNG

Hmmm that's weird, have you contacted them in Discord?

https://discord.gg/XgP6vky

Hi, @eddiespino!

You just got a 1.7% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Wait... I know you
XD
Congrats on the 5k milestone! Keep blessing Creary with your awesome drawings! \ [T] /

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15