You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣Contest.The best title of the pic. 10+10 sbd -Step 2. 💃🕺Choose the winner 🙋‍♂️🙋‍♀️

in #creadordelfuturo6 years ago

With respect to the question. I support your whole concept like this, because this contest is your gift to the community. It is your idea and it must be accepted as you do it, in terms and rules.
You have made a dynamic, democratic and fun contest.
It was something that came out suddenly and is already continuous, You have helped (at least to my person) to motivate me to be more aware of the platform because we all know that with this downturn in the market the dynamic has been lost a lot, but your loving work keeps me in the community, hopeful of winning, I'm from Venezuela and earn 10 SBD is good money, and although I have not won I have faith, I know I will win and I thank you @creadordelfuturo.
"Thank you for your contest as it is"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84