Today's True Story

in #crazy6 years ago (edited)

Youre+gonna+shoot+me+for+shooting+myself+that+doesnt+even+_999456a5d9b146b2502a6a49d1d8ee57.png

Have you ever missed a concert because of something that you believed you were going to get?

Last Saturday, I was going to go to a concert of one of my most favorite DJs, I have been planning that for almost 3 months, and got the tickets in very advance, the last day came, and I met my friend 5-6 hours before the concert we hanged out had dinner, and some drinks after; he was telling me so hard that I would not regret not going to the concert if I joined him going to some house party, because he believed it was going to be lit, anyways, I had already many requests on facebook asking me for how much I would sell my ticket, luckily I sold it 3 times as much the price I paid to buy it. We went to the house party and it was alllll 30+ years old people and majority of them were men. Apparently his friend was pranking him or something. So we got drinks and were standing next to the wall, some Russian girls tried to catch our attention and we went out with them, but they spoke literally no english except for one of them who barely could manage to express herself, we drank like until 3 a.m and suddenly one of them wanted to go home so badly so she pulled her friends with them outside. We left them and went to eat some hamburgers. That was a really frustrating night.

Next day I woke up to many videos and posts of people who were amazed and had blast last nite at the concert, one of my godly regressions..

See you in another story, hopefully something more positive :D!

Sort:  

Funny and interesting, thanks for friendship, apart from good moments with friends, friends are there to help, to listen, and give support when needed, life is not all about fun but love supersedes everything

Haha, I wrote all the story quite randomly and I was afraid people would not really get it clearly, yes it was a funny night and something to tell people after :) Glad you enjoyed and I hope you keep it up with my posts!

Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84