Why is all I have

in #crazy6 years ago

Yesterday I was home, and watched the news, I wanted to see a update on the Hurricane. Instead I got something that should not have even been news. I don't know if I will ever be the same. It was about Rihanna's NYFW show. I guess she dressed up a bunch of pregnant women in lingerie. I don't know if she was going for the shock factor, but she got it when one of the models went into labor during the show. Come on, do we not have boundaries or just some modesty. I know my wife was not about doing that when she was getting close to labor. I just don't understand this world any more. b6b7283923a0ec0a05b000fa34a5a0cf1 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Absolute madness
Every one wants to try and do something different and this is turning out to be mad

Ya, it is on yahoo, you should read what she said after the baby was born. Something like a king was born today after 14 hours of labor. Who says that....Then I thought well probably a person who walks in a fashion show 9 months pregnant and in labor. People are just so weird.

It is weird

The news on TV is very scary
But in reality conditions do not be scary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85